Contact 2018-08-22T21:05:48+00:00

Contact Blunden Construction Limited

For your convenience, an information request form is available here for your general inquiries – please feel free to make use of it. All inquiries will be answered promptly.

Tel: (902) 477-2531

Fax: (902) 477-0290

General Inquiries

Staff Directory

Coordination/Administration

Richard Blunden – richard@blunden.com

Accounts Receivable & Payable

Karen Toney – karen@blunden.com

Secretary & Reception

If you would like a printed brochure or would like to ask a question about the company, Kimberly can help you or steer you to the right person.

Kimberly Blunden – kimberly@blunden.com

Tender/Bidding

Invitations to Tender. Blunden Construction contracts for a wide variety of work. Please contact Gary to discuss your project.

Gary McCormick – P. Eng. – gary@blunden.com

Commercial & Residential Estimators/Project Managers

We build fine homes, and carry out renovations of all kinds to residential structures.

Gary McCormick – P. Eng. – gary@blunden.com
Sally Hayward – sally@blunden.com
Douglas Blunden – doug@blunden.com
Jason Blunden jason@blunden.com